Closing files

In order to close a file you have all ready opened simply select Close from the File menu. It is also possible to close an active file by clicking on the Close icon from the editor's toolbar.


Close icon



Close all


Select Close All from the File menu to close all files within the editor. If you have any unsaved data you will be asked to save those changes before closing a file.


You can also close an active file by using the Ctrl+Q keyboard shortcut.


Copyright 2017 Iason Software. All right Reserved.